Live Stream: 5-Second Films Host ‘Stream-a-Thon’ for ‘Dude Bro Party Massacre 3’

The guys at 5-Second Films are more than halfway towards their goal of raising $200,000 on Kickstarter for their upcoming film “Dude Bro Party Massacre 3.” To celebrate that milestone and raise the remainder of the goal, 5-Second Films is hosting a “Stream-a-Thon” this afternoon featuring live sketches, comedy, interviews and musical performances from Awkward Kids, Karen Kilgariff and Animal Raps.

Those who’ve donated $60 or more to 5SF’s Kickstarter have received an exclusive invite to their live show at the YouTube Space in Los Angeles. For everyone else, check out the live stream starting at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET and lasting until around 8:30 p.m. PT/11:30 p.m. ET.

To read more about 5-Second Films, check out:

5SecondFilms Looks To Kickstarter To Fund Full-Length Slasher Flick ‘Dude Bro Party Massacre 3’ [INTERVIEW]

5 Second Films Has A Love Compilation For A Hilariously Romantic Valentine’s Day [VIDEO]

Comments are closed.