DJ Earworm Brings 2013’s Best Summer Jams Into ‘SummerMash ‘13’ [VIDEO]

DJ Earworm is best known for his end-of-the-year “United States of Pop” mixes, but he’s also in the business of mashing up this year’s summer jams into one song. The San Francisco-based mashup artist has released “SummerMash ’13,” a seamless blend of 10 of the catchiest and danceable tracks out this season.

Led by Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky,” Icona Pop’s “I Don’t Care,” and Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines,” DJ Earworm’s mix features other big names like Macklemore, Rihanna, David Guetta and Zedd. The viral YouTube music video for “SummerMash ‘13″ features snippets from the music videos of the 10 songs featured in the mashup.

Check out DJ Earworm’s summer mashup in the video above.

You may also like:

Dailymotion Announces 13 Summer Music Festival Live Streams

YouTube Singer Blows Minds In One-Minute Mash-Up Of 20 Popular Commercial Jingles [VIDEO]