Vine Stars on Snapchat: Everyone’s Snapchat Username

Fotor012313496

As much as we love following Viners on Vine, they tend to be just as skilled at the similar platform, Snapchat. But those usernames can be a little difficult to dig up, so we’ve done the work for you.

Alphacat: imancrosson
Alx James: AlxJames10
Amymarie Gaertner: xoxoamymarie

Brandon Calvillo: bjcalvillo
Brent Rivera: TheBrentRivera
Brittany Furlan: brittanyjfurlan

Cameron Dallas: CameronDallas
Carter Reynolds: reynolds.carter
Chris D’Elia: chrisdelia

David Lopez: davidandtea
Destorm Power: destormpower

Eh Bee: ehbeefamily

The Gabbie Show: thegabbieshow

Jack and Jack: jackgilinsky & Jaackjohnson02
Jake Paul: JakePaul19
Jason Nash: jason23nash
Jerome Jarre: JeromeJarre
Jerry Purpdrank: JPurpdrank
Jessi Smiles: jessi.smiles
Jordan Burt: jordyburt
Josh Darnit: joshdarnit
Josh Peck: Joshuapeck

KC James: kcjames
KenzieNimmo: kenzie.nimmo
KingBach: KingBach

Lance210: itsLance210
Lauren Giraldo: Lglaurennnn
Lele Pons: lelepons
Liane V: itsLianeV
Logan Paul: LoganPaul

Manon Mathews: ManonMathews
Marcus Johns: mxjx
Matt Cutshall: itboymatt
Matthew Espinosa: notmattespinosa
Michael Lopriore: lops914

Nicholas Megalis: nicholasmegalis

Robby Ayala: RobbyAyal
Rudy Mancuso: RudyMancuso
Ry Doon: rydoon

Sunny Mabrey: sunnymabrey
IISuperwomanII (Lilly Singh): iisuperwomanii

TasiaAlexis: Tasiaalexisss
Thomas Sanders: foster_dawg
too turnt tina: notturnttina

Us the Duo: ustheduo

Vincent Marcus: vincent_marcus

WeeklyChris: Weekly-Chris

Let us know who we’ve missed as we will be adding to this directory as time goes on!